The word Ashtavinayaka means "eight Ganeshas in Sanskrit. The Lord ganesha is the symbol of prosperity, unity, learning and to prevent the problems. It is said that the all eight Ashtavinayak Temples are self-originated and Jagrut. The Ashtavinayak are Siddhivinayak, Vighneshwar, Ballaleshwar, Varad Vinayak, Moreshwar, Mahaganpati, Chintamani, Girijatmak, Ballaleshwar.

The Temples are located at Ranjangaon, Morgaon, Pali, Theur, Mahad, Ojhar, Siddhatek, and Lenyadri. Of the eight places 6 are situated in Pune district and 2 are in Raigad district. For Ashtavinayak Darshan Saishraddha cabs provide you the top class Pune To Ashtavinayak Darshan Cab service. Ashtavinayaka yatra trip refers to a pilgrimage to the eight Hindu temples in Maharashtra state of India that house eight distinct idols of Ganesh, in a pre-ascertained sequence. The Ashtavinayak yatra or pilgrimage covers the eight ancient holy temples of Ganesh which are situated around Pune. Each of these temples has its own individual legend and history, as distinct from each other as the murtis in each temple.

Cab Rates

Outstation rates
Vehicles 300 km Extra km Dr Da Night halt Permit
Dzire/Etios 3300 11 300 300
Innova 4200 14 400 400
Innova crysta 4800 16 400 400
Tempo Traveller 17 5200 17 500 500 450
Tempo Traveller 17 AC 6600 22 500 500 500
Bus non AC 32 8500 28 500 500 1000
Bus non AC 45-49 12000 40 500 1000 1000